×

Search

Search
About Us
All categories
>
Company Profile
Company Profile

Company Profile

Description:Guangdong Zhongke Aohui Technology Co., Ltd. was incorporated in January 2017 and is located in the geometric center of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area---Cuiheng New District, Zhongshan. Relying on the technical strength of the team of Dr. Huang Shaohui from the Institute of Biophysics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (“Introduced Outstanding Technical Talents” (100 technical talents) of the Chinese Academy of Sciences), the company integrates the capital, technology, management and sales resources of Tangshan Qi’ao Technology Co., Ltd. -of-care testing; POCT) industry market demand to develop instruments and supporting reagent products based on opto-mechanical integration technology. The company's self-developed and world-first desktop fluorescence correlation spectroscopy single-molecule analyzer CorTectorTM SX100 was included in the first batch of recommended domestic instruments by the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and was recognized as a high-tech product in Guangdong Province in 2018. The first batch of customers include the National Institutes of Health ( NIH), University of California, San Francisco, etc. The company has also developed instant blood donation screening testers and supporting in vitro diagnostic reagents for the field of blood health, and will provide technical and product support for pre-donation blood testing for more than 400 blood stations and mobile blood donation vehicles across the country. Based on the company's technical advantages and market resources, Zhongke Aohui also provides R&D outsourcing, production outsourcing, technical services and product agency services in the field of biomedicine to domestic and foreign markets. The company has an office building of nearly 2,000 square meters, including 300 square meters of office area, 800 square meters of R&D and production center for high-end scientific research equipment and POCT instruments, 700 square meters of GMP workshop for R&D and production of in vitro diagnostic reagents, and 180 square meters of precision machinery design and processing center. Square meters, equipped with five-axis CNC machining center, 3D printer, high-precision nano-level stage, direct reading spectrometer, DC power analyzer, infrared thermal imager, high performance liquid chromatograph, laser particle size analyzer and other research and development, production and operation. Equipment and instruments with a total value of over 20 million yuan
Description:Guangdong Zhongke Aohui Technology Co., Ltd. was incorporated in January 2017 and is located in the geometric center of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area---Cuiheng New District, Zhongshan. Relying on the technical strength of the team of Dr. Huang Shaohui from the Institute of Biophysics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (“Introduced Outstanding Technical Talents” (100 technical talents) of the Chinese Academy of Sciences), the company integrates the capital, technology, management and sales resources of Tangshan Qi’ao Technology Co., Ltd. -of-care testing; POCT) industry market demand to develop instruments and supporting reagent products based on opto-mechanical integration technology. The company's self-developed and world-first desktop fluorescence correlation spectroscopy single-molecule analyzer CorTectorTM SX100 was included in the first batch of recommended domestic instruments by the Chinese Academy of Sciences, and was recognized as a high-tech product in Guangdong Province in 2018. The first batch of customers include the National Institutes of Health ( NIH), University of California, San Francisco, etc. The company has also developed instant blood donation screening testers and supporting in vitro diagnostic reagents for the field of blood health, and will provide technical and product support for pre-donation blood testing for more than 400 blood stations and mobile blood donation vehicles across the country. Based on the company's technical advantages and market resources, Zhongke Aohui also provides R&D outsourcing, production outsourcing, technical services and product agency services in the field of biomedicine to domestic and foreign markets. The company has an office building of nearly 2,000 square meters, including 300 square meters of office area, 800 square meters of R&D and production center for high-end scientific research equipment and POCT instruments, 700 square meters of GMP workshop for R&D and production of in vitro diagnostic reagents, and 180 square meters of precision machinery design and processing center. Square meters, equipped with five-axis CNC machining center, 3D printer, high-precision nano-level stage, direct reading spectrometer, DC power analyzer, infrared thermal imager, high performance liquid chromatograph, laser particle size analyzer and other research and development, production and operation. Equipment and instruments with a total value of over 20 million yuan
Information

Company Profile

 Guangdong Zhongke Aohui Technology Co., Ltd.


  set up address

  Guangdong Zhongke Aohui Technology Co., Ltd. was established in the geometric center of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area---Cuiheng New District, Zhongshan, in response to the policy guidance of the national plan to develop intelligent manufacturing and strategic emerging industries of health medicine. Relying on Dr. Huang Shaohui ( The core technology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences' "Introducing Outstanding Technical Talents") team and the capital, technology, management and sales resources of Tangshan Qi'ao Technology Co., Ltd. are committed to becoming a world-class high-end precision instrument intelligent manufacturing company that masters core hard technology.

  Investment and construction scale

  The company was registered and established in January 2017 with a registered capital of 35 million yuan. In 2019, it was recognized as a "Guangdong High-tech Enterprise". Zhongke Aohui is a technology-based enterprise with "innovation as the core". "Innovation leads the industry, technology serves the society" is the company's development philosophy. The company has an area of 2,180 square meters, including 300 square meters of office area, 1,000 square meters of R&D and production area for high-end scientific research equipment and POCT instruments, 800 square meters of R&D and production area for in vitro diagnostic reagents, and 180 square meters of precision mechanical design and processing center, equipped with product development and manufacturing equipment The total value of the company exceeds 15 million yuan, and the total R&D expenditure in the past three years has reached 15 million yuan, which exceeds 30% of the company's total revenue. Since its establishment, the company has obtained 27 intellectual property rights, including 3 invention patents, 11 utility model patents, 2 appearance patents, and 20 software copyrights; another 4 invention patents are under substantive examination.

contact us

Leading the industry with innovation and serving the society with technology

联系我们
Company Name:LightEdge Technologies Ltd.
Tel:0760-88287898
E-mail:info@lightedgetech.com
Add:Suite 406, Building C, Innovation Center, Cuicheng Road, Cuiheng New District, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

Online message

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

All rights reserved © LightEdge Technologies Ltd.      粤ICP备17145470号      Powered by:300.cn    SEO

All rights reserved © LightEdge Technologies Ltd.

粤ICP备17145470号

Powered by:300.cn  SEO

×

×

搜索

搜索
关于我们
About Us
全部分类
>
公司简介
公司简介

公司简介

概要:          广东中科奥辉科技有限公司于2017年1月注册成立,位于粤港澳大湾区几何中心---中山翠亨新区。公司依托中科院生物物理研究所黄韶辉博士(中科院“引进杰出技术人才”(技术百人))团队的技术力量,整合唐山启奥科技股份有限公司的资金、技术、管理和销售资源,针对即时检验(point-of-care testing;POCT)行业的市场需求开发基于光机电一体技术的仪器及配套试剂产品。公司自主研制、全球首创的桌面式荧光相关光谱单分子分析仪CorTectorTM SX100,被纳入中科院首批推荐国产仪器目录,并认定为2018年广东省高新技术产品,首批客户包括美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)、加州大学旧金山分校等。公司还针对血液大健康领域开发献血初筛即时检验仪及配套体外诊断试剂,将为全国400多家血站及流动献血车提供献血前血液检验的技术和产品支持。基于公司的技术优势和市场资源,中科奥辉还面向国内外市场提供生物医学领域的研发外包、生产外包、技术服务及产品代理等业务。        公司现有办公厂房近2000平方米,其中办公区域300平方米、高端科研设备和POCT仪器的研发生产中心800平方米、体外诊断试剂的研发和生产GMP车间700平方米、精密机械设计加工中心180平方米,配备五轴CNC加工中心、3D打印机、高精度纳米级载物台、直读光谱仪、直流电源分析仪、红外热像仪、高效液相色谱仪、激光粒度仪等研发和生产经营的设备、仪器,总价值超2000万元
概要:          广东中科奥辉科技有限公司于2017年1月注册成立,位于粤港澳大湾区几何中心---中山翠亨新区。公司依托中科院生物物理研究所黄韶辉博士(中科院“引进杰出技术人才”(技术百人))团队的技术力量,整合唐山启奥科技股份有限公司的资金、技术、管理和销售资源,针对即时检验(point-of-care testing;POCT)行业的市场需求开发基于光机电一体技术的仪器及配套试剂产品。公司自主研制、全球首创的桌面式荧光相关光谱单分子分析仪CorTectorTM SX100,被纳入中科院首批推荐国产仪器目录,并认定为2018年广东省高新技术产品,首批客户包括美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)、加州大学旧金山分校等。公司还针对血液大健康领域开发献血初筛即时检验仪及配套体外诊断试剂,将为全国400多家血站及流动献血车提供献血前血液检验的技术和产品支持。基于公司的技术优势和市场资源,中科奥辉还面向国内外市场提供生物医学领域的研发外包、生产外包、技术服务及产品代理等业务。        公司现有办公厂房近2000平方米,其中办公区域300平方米、高端科研设备和POCT仪器的研发生产中心800平方米、体外诊断试剂的研发和生产GMP车间700平方米、精密机械设计加工中心180平方米,配备五轴CNC加工中心、3D打印机、高精度纳米级载物台、直读光谱仪、直流电源分析仪、红外热像仪、高效液相色谱仪、激光粒度仪等研发和生产经营的设备、仪器,总价值超2000万元
详情

  广东中科奥辉科技有限公司


  设立地址

  广东中科奥辉科技有限公司响应国家规划发展智能制造和健康医药战略新兴产业的政策引导,成立于粤港澳大湾区几何中心---中山翠亨新区,依托中科院生物物理研究所黄韶辉博士(中科院“引进杰出技术人才”)团队的核心技术和唐山启奥科技股份有限公司的资金、技术、管理和销售资源,致力于成为掌握核心硬科技的国际一流高端精密仪器智能制造公司。

  投资与建设规模

  公司注册成立于2017年1月,注册资本3500万元,2019年获得“广东省高新技术企业”认定。中科奥辉是一家“以创新为核心”的科技型企业,“创新引领行业,科技服务社会”是公司的发展理念。公司现有面积2180平米,其中办公区域300平米、高端科研设备和POCT仪器的研发生产区域1000平米、体外诊断试剂的研发生产区域800 平米、精密机械设计加工中心180平米,配备产品研发和制造设备的总价值超1500万元,近三年研发费用总额达1500万,超过公司总营收的30%。公司自成立已获知识产权27项,其中发明专利3项,实用新型专利11项,外观专利2项,软件著作权20项;另有4项发明专利在实审中。

contact us

联系我们

中科奥辉以创新引领行业,以科技服务社会

联系我们
公司名称:广东中科奥辉科技有限公司
公司电话:0760-88287898
邮箱:info@lightedgetech.com
公司地址:广东省中山市翠亨新区翠海道东三围GMP厂房2栋3层

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

版权所有 © 广东中科奥辉科技有限公司        粤ICP备17145470号         网站建设:中企动力      中山

版权所有 © 广东中科奥辉科技有限公司

粤ICP备17145470号

网站建设:中企动力 中山

×
  • info@lightedgetech.com
  • 联系电话: